SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


The Center for Student Achievement

Our Staff

  • Now: Thu May 12 10:59:19 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • May 12, 2016 10:59:19 AM
  • 5-12-2016 10:59 AM
  • May 12, 2016 10:59:19 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Welcome to the Center for Student Achievement

Established in 2008, the Center for Student Achievement (CSA) offers academic support to all SU undergraduate students through Supplemental Instruction, tutoring, academic coaching, advising, success workshops, mid-semester grade interventions and open study. Thirty-five percent of SU undergraduates utilized these services during the 2013-14 academic year.

The CSA staff is excited to move to expanded facilities in the Patricia R. Guerrieri Academic Commons in fall 2016.

Supplemental Instruction and tutoring schedules can be accessed through this website in addition to paper copies located in the CSA (GUC 213). We look forward to meeting you.

Best,

Heather W. Holmes, Ph.D.

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
heather
Heather Holmes, Ph.D. 
Director, Center for Student Achievement
hwholmes@salisbury.edu
heather porter
Heather D. Porter, M.Ed. Assistant Director
Academic Support and Supplemental Instruction
hdporter@salisbury.edu
Elle
Elle Phillips, Administrative Assistant
emphillips@salisbury.edu
haley
Haley Quillen, Graduate Assistant
Academic Coaching
hxquillen@salisbury.edu
jess
Jessica Webster, Graduate Assistant
SU Bridges Program
jalichty@salisbury.edu
carrianne
Carrianne Cicero, Graduate Assistant
Supplemental Instruction
cmcicero@salisbury.edu
laura
Laura Devlin, Graduate Assistant
Supplemental Instruction
lmdevlin@salisbury.edu
rachel
Rachel Clewer, Graduate Assistant
Tutoring
reclewer@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/achievement/Staff/staff.html