SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury Admissions
sitemenubannercode: $sitemenubannercode pagepath: /admissions/team/default pagename: default pbimagepath: /admissions/team/images/Campus_Grounds.jpg

Meet the Admissions Team

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Selecting the college that is right for you is a very personal – and sometimes challenging – experience. Our team of dedicated admissions professionals is here to make that process easier. We encourage you to introduce yourself via email to the counselor below who assists students from your area. This person can serve as your point of contact through all steps of the admissions process at Salisbury University. We also invite you to visit campus to meet us in person. Your campus visit is the most important step you will take in the whole admissions process, and it really is the only way to know if SU is right for you; it is worth making the trip to our beautiful campus! We look forward to meeting you!

For inquiries related to admission to the University, please contact a counselor for your regional territory.

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Admissions Administration

Aaron Basko
Aaron Basko
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Beth Skoglund
Beth Skoglund
admissions@salisbury.edu
Director of Admissions
Stacey Jones
Stacey Jones
smaxjones@salisbury.edu
Associate Director of Admissions
Maureen Conlon
Maureen Conlon
mrconlon@salisbury.edu
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Ashley Pellegrino
Ashley Pellegrino
ampellegrino@salisbury.edu
Acting Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Admissions Office Staff

Gail Larmore
Office Supervisor
Leigh Ann Taylor
Administrative Assistant II
Michelle Long
Administrative Assistant II
Kari Ludwig
Administrative Assistant I
Michele Pinto
Office Clerk II
Mary Torchon
Office Clerk II
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Admissions Counselors

Charles Overholt Admissions Counselors Protrait
Charles Overholt
cmoverholt@salisbury.edu
Coordinator of Local Recruitment
Maryland (Wicomico, Worcester) Virginia (Accomack, North Hampton) 
Brandon Farmer Admissions Counselors Protrait
Brandon Farmer
bmfarmer@salisbury.edu
Maryland (Prince George's County, Baltimore City), Virginia, Delaware
Anthony Curtis Admissions Counselors Protrait
Anthony Curtis
alcurtis@salisbury.edu
Maryland (Western Maryland, Eastern Shore), New Jersey, New England
Heather Meek Admissions Counselors Protrait
Heather Meek
hbmeek@salisbury.edu
Maryland (Carroll, Baltimore, Harford, Howard, Anne Arundel) Washington D.C., Pennsylvania
Jenna Hook Admissions Counselors Protrait
Jenna Hook
jphook@salisbury.edu
Maryland (Montgomery, St. Mary's, Charles, Calvert, Anne Arundel), New York (Long Island)
Missy Willey Admissions Counselors Protrait
Missy Willey
mdwilley@salisbury.edu
Transfer Counselor
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016