Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Graduate Council

Graduate Curriculum Committee

The purpose of the committee shall be to make recommendations to and receive suggestions from the Graduate Council for the general coordination and improvement of graduate studies, and to screen all proposed additions, deletions, and changes in the graduate curriculum.

All curriculum must be submitted 2 weeks prior to the posted Graduate Council meeting date to be reviewed at next meeting. Any curriculum received after that will be tabled to the following month's meeting.

VOTING MEMBERS: EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:
Dr. Vicki Root (Social Work) - CHAIR
TETC 254Q
410-677-3948
vbroot@salisbury.edu
Jacqueline Maisel (Registrar)
HH 126
410-543-6152
jmmaisel@salisbury.edu
Dr. Richard Hoffman (Management and Marketing)
PH 325
410-548-5398
rchoffman@salisbury.edu
Jessica Scott (Office of Graduate Studies)
HH 262
410-548-5395
jlscott@salisbury.edu
Dr. Diana Wagner (Education)
TETC 383F
410-677-5490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu
Christine Smith (Publications)
HH 274
410-548-4769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu

NEW GRADUATE CURRICULUM FORMS: 

New Graduate Course Proposal (Please Print on Blue Paper)

Graduate Course Change Proposal (Please Print on Pink Paper)

New Graduate Program Proposal (Please Print on Green Paper)

Graduate Program Change Proposal (Please Pring on Yellow Paper)

Undergraduate Curriculum Forms can be found by visiting: http://www.salisbury.edu/provost/ucc/uccforms.html .

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusgov/facsenate/gcc/Curriculum/index.html