Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Graduate Council

Graduate Curriculum Committee

The purpose of the committee shall be to make recommendations to and receive suggestions from the Graduate Council for the general coordination and improvement of graduate studies, and to screen all proposed additions, deletions, and changes in the graduate curriculum.

All curriculum must be submitted 2 weeks prior to the posted Graduate Council meeting date to be reviewed at next meeting. Any curriculum received after that will be tabled to the following month's meeting.

VOTING MEMBERS:
Dr. Vicki Root (Social Work) - CHAIR
TETC 254Q
410-677-3948
vbroot@salisbury.edu

Dr. Richard Hoffman (Management and Marketing)
PH 325
410-548-5398
rchoffman@salisbury.edu

Dr. Diana Wagner (Education)
TETC 383F
410-677-5490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu

EX-OFFICIO:

Jacqueline Maisel (Registrar)
HH 126
410-543-6152
jmmaisel@salisbury.edu

Jessica Scott (Office of Graduate Studies)
HH 262
410-548-5395
jlscott@salisbury.edu

Christine Smith (Publications)
HH 274
410-548-4769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu

Curriculum Forms can be found by visiting: http://www.salisbury.edu/provost/ucc/uccforms.html .

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusgov/facsenate/gcc/Curriculum/index.html