Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Recreation
navigation icon opens menu

Sport Clubs Directory

Sport Club

 

Club President

President Email

Website

Cheerleading

Kristin Morris 
(Head Coach)

kmmorris@salisbury.edu

Sammy

Equestrian

Kaitlin Garvin

kgarvin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 FB

Field Hockey

Ellie Berrell 

eberrell1@gulls.salisbury.edu  

Wix FB 

Golf

Zach Bednar

zbednar1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Facebook Gymnastics 

Gymnastics

Libby Gensler

egensler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gymnastics Facebook  Gymnastics Instagram 

Ice Hockey

Kyle Phillips 

kphillips12@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Men's Lacrosse

Matt Woodward

Pat Garvey

mwoodward1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

pgarvey2@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

Women's Lacrosse

Katti Carpenter

Cynthia Delaney

kcarpenter2@gulls.salisbury.edu

cdelaney1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Facebook 

Men’s Rugby

Michael Slattery

mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Weebly 

Women’s Rugby

Sara Mercado

smercado2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Sailing

Megan Lucas

mlucas3@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Wix Facebook Gymnastics Gymnastics Instagram 

Women’s Soccer

Sydney Hall 

shall9@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

Men’s Ultimate

Brandon Monahan

bmonahan1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women’s Ultimate

Cloe Dixon

cdixon3@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Facebook Gymnastics 

Men’s Volleyball

Clayton Levy

salisburymensvolleyball@gmail.com

 

 

Weight Lifting

Diop Crimmins

dcrimmins1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sport Club
Administration

Staff Name

Staff Email

Office/Phone

Assistant Director
of Athletics and
Campus Recreation

Jess Stoltz 

jrstoltz@salisbury.edu 

MC 214
410-543-6027

Don't see the club you're looking for?
For questions regarding club sports not listed above, 
please visit the Student Activities webpage.

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusrec/Clubs/Directory.html