Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Recreation
navigation icon opens menu

Sport Clubs Directory

Sport Clubs Directory

Sports Clubs Directory
Sport Club Club President President Email Website
Cheerleading Kristin Morris
(Head Coach)
kmmorris@salisbury.edu Cheerleading Website
Equestrian Katie Garvin kgarvin1@gulls.salisbury.edu Equestrian Facebook
Field Hockey Ellie Berrell eberrell1@gulls.salisbury.edu Field Hockey Website
Golf Zach Bednar zbednar1@gulls.salisbury.edu Golf Facebook
Gymnastics Ayden Readmond areadmond1@gulls.salisbury.edu Gymnastics Facebook
Gymnastics Instagram
Ice Hockey Kyle Phillips kphillips12@gulls.salisbury.edu Ice Hockey Website
Men's Lacrosse Matt Woodward
Pat Garvey
mwoodward1@gulls.salisbury.edu
pgarvey2@gulls.salisbury.edu
Women's Lacrosse Katti Carpenter
Cynthia Delaney
kcarpenter2@gulls.salisbury.edu
cdelaney1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Women's Lacrosse Facebook
Men's Rugby Michael Slattery mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu Men's Rugby Website
Women's Rugby Sophie Clendenin sclendenin1@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Rugby Website
Sailing Megan Lucas mlucas3@gulls.salisbury.edu Sailing Website
Sailing Facebook
Sailing Instagram
Women’s Soccer Sydney Hall shall9@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Soccer Facebook
Men’s Ultimate Brandon Monahan bmonahan1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Women’s Ultimate Cloe Dixon cdixon3@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Ultimate Facebook
Men’s Volleyball Clayton Levy salisburymensvolleyball@gmail.com
Weight Lifting Diop Crimmins dcrimmins1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sports Club Administration

Jess Stoltz
Assistant Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation
Email: jrstoltz@salisbury.edu
Office: MC 214
Phone: 410-543-6027

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusrec/Clubs/Directory.html