Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Recreation

Sport Clubs Directory

Sport Club
Administration

Staff Name

Staff Email

Office/Phone

Assistant Director
of Athletics and
Campus Recreation

Jess Stoltz 

jrstoltz@salisbury.edu 

MC 214
410-543-6027

Office Clerk

Judy Senkbeil

jasenkbeil@salisbury.edu

MC 146
410-543-6350

Sport Club

 

Club President

Officer Email

Website

Cheerleading

Kristin Morris 
(Head Coach)

kmmorris@salisbury.edu

Sammy

Equestrian

Sarah Mills

smills5@gulls.salisbury.edu

 FB

Field Hockey

Stephanie Grottendick 

sgrottendick1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Wix FB 

Golf

Brad George

bgeorge1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Gymnastics

Libby Gensler

egensler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gymnastics Facebook  Gymnastics Instagram 

Ice Hockey

Cole Ahalt 

cahalt1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Men's Lacrosse

Brock Wendt

bwendt1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women's Lacrosse

Katti Carpenter

kcarpenter2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Facebook 

Men’s Rugby

Blake Carroll

ccarroll2@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women’s Rugby

Sara Mercado

smercado2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Sailing

Anastasia Jones

ajones38@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women’s Soccer

Kelsey Beach 

kbeach1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Men’s Ultimate

Brandon Monahan

bmonahan1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women’s Ultimate

Annie Turcea 

aturcea1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Men’s Volleyball

KC Hill

khill5@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

 

Weight Lifting

Kristen Miller

kmiller22@gulls.salisbury.edu

- Top -

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusrec/Clubs/Directory.html