Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Recreation

Sport Clubs Directory

Sport Club
Administration

Staff Name

Staff Email

Office/Phone

Assistant Director
of Athletics and
Campus Recreation

Jess Stoltz 

jrstoltz@salisbury.edu 

MC 214
410-543-6027

Office Clerk

 

 

 

Sport Club

 

Club President

Officer Email

Website

Cheerleading

Kristin Morris 
(Head Coach)

kmmorris@salisbury.edu

Sammy

Equestrian

Kaitlin Garvin

kgarvin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 FB

Field Hockey

Ellie Berrell 

eberrell1@gulls.salisbury.edu  

Wix FB 

Golf

Zach Bednar

zbednar1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Facebook Gymnastics 

Gymnastics

Libby Gensler

egensler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gymnastics Facebook  Gymnastics Instagram 

Ice Hockey

Kyle Phillips 

kphillips12@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Men's Lacrosse

Pat Garvey

Matt Woodward

pgarvey2@gulls.salisbury.edu

mwoodward1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

Women's Lacrosse

Katti Carpenter

Cynthia Delaney

kcarpenter2@gulls.salisbury.edu

cdelaney1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Facebook 

Men’s Rugby

Michael Slattery

mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

Women’s Rugby

Sara Mercado

smercado2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Weebly 

Sailing

Megan Lucas

mlucas3@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Wix Facebook Gymnastics Gymnastics Instagram 

Women’s Soccer

Sydney Hall 

shall9@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

Men’s Ultimate

Brandon Monahan

bmonahan1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Women’s Ultimate

Cloe Dixon

cdixon3@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Facebook Gymnastics 

Men’s Volleyball

Clayton Levy

clevy1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

 

 

Weight Lifting

Diop Crimmins

dcrimmins1@gulls.salisbury.edu

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/campusrec/Clubs/Directory.html