Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Staff

DiBartolo, Gerard
Interim Director, Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 240A
410-548-3503 or ext 83503
grdibartolo@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-grdibartolo
Gorrow, Wayne
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Campus Recreation
Maggs Center (MC) 146B
410-548-3266 or ext 83266
wdgorrow@salisbury.edu
2-wdgorrow
Senkbeil, Judy
Office Clerk II / Campus Recreation, Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 146
410-543-6350 or ext 36350
jasenkbeil@salisbury.edu
3-jasenkbeil
Nein, Matthew
Mgr. Facilities & Fitness Programs/Strength & Conditioning Coach,
Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 146A
410-543-6345 or ext 36345
manein@salisbury.edu
Website
4-manein
Mutchler, Christopher
Facilities Assistant, Campus Recreation
Maggs Center (MC) 146A
410-677-0003 or ext 70003
cdmutchler@salisbury.edu
5-cdmutchler
Price, Eric
University Fitness Club Manager, Athletics
University Fitness Club (UF) 100
410-677-6716 or ext 76716
emprice@salisbury.edu
Website
6-emprice
Hedlesky, Michael
Staff, Campus Recreation
University Fitness Club (UF) 100
mrhedlesky@salisbury.edu
7-mrhedlesky
Stephenson, Jill
Aquatics Director & Head Swimming Coach, Campus Recreation
Maggs Center (MC) 184
410-543-6357 or ext 36357
jastephenson@salisbury.edu
8-jastephenson
Halfpap, Randy
Tennis Center Director, Campus Recreation
TC 001
410-543-6248 or ext 36248
rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu
9-rbhalfpap
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017

/campusrec/dept-directory.html