SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Education Specialties

Faculty Hours - Fall 2016

  • Now: Thu Jun 16 09:44:12 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 16, 2016 9:44:12 AM
  • 6-16-2016 09:44 AM
  • June 16, 2016 9:44:12 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

(Updated 6/16/16)

During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment. 
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmandes@salisbury.edu                                                                                                           410-677-5063
     
Office Hours: 
     To Be Determined     
          
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-D
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu  
410-543-6393
     Office Hours:
      To Be Determined
 

Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours: 
   
    To Be Determined             
       
    
Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
      Office Hours:  
 
      To Be Determined

Dr. Judith Franzak
Office:  TE 379-K
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu 
410-677-0238
       Office Hours: 
        To Be Determined

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours:  
      To Be Determined
  

Dr. Jon-Philip Imbrenda
Office:  TE 379-Q

 
jimbrenda@salisbury.edu
410-
     Office Hours:  
      To Be Determined

Dr. Koomi Kim
Office:  TE 379-P

 
kjkim@salisbury.edu
410-
     Office Hours: 
     To Be Determined

   
Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-L

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
Please email for appointment.

Dr. Alexander Pope, IV
Office:  TE 278-N

 axpope@salisbury.edu
410-543-6391
    
Office Hours:  
      To Be Determined

 
           
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours:  
   
   To Be Determined                                                 

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-H

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours:                                                                                                                        
      To Be Determined
         

Dr. Erin Stutelberg
Office:  TE 383-D

ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu
410-
     Office Hours:                                                                                                                        
      To Be Determined
         

Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 383-F

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours:  
Please email for appointment. 

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours:  
      To Be Determined     
            
  
               
Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
      To Be Determined

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/educationspecialties/faculty_hours.html