Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Directory

Adkins, Lynn
Accountant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 203
410-543-6392 or ext 36392
lcadkins@salisbury.edu
1-LCADKINS
Bell, Sheiladawn
Accountant I, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
ssbell@salisbury.edu
2-SSBELL
Curtin, Jason
Interim Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Interim Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
3-jecurtin
Fontaine, Janae
Accounting Associate, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 201
410-677-5057 or ext 75057
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
4-JPFONTAINE
Gaskill, Eve
Gift Entry Clerk, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 204
410-677-3954 or ext 73954
emgaskill@salisbury.edu
5-EMGASKILL
Hardy, Stephen
Director of Advancement Services, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 108
410-677-3270 or ext 73270
sghardy@salisbury.edu
6-SGHARDY
Top
Hull, Katrice
Admin Asst II, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 106
410-543-6175 or ext 36175
knhull@salisbury.edu
7-KNHULL
McCoy, Alanna
Office Assistant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 102
410-548-2775 or ext 82775
acmccoy@salisbury.edu
8-ACMCCOY
Tavel, Ann
Advancement Services Coordinator, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 205
410-548-2828 or ext 82828
amtavel@salisbury.edu
9-AMTAVEL
Waters, Amy
Director of Donor Relations and Events, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 103
410-677-5416 or ext 75416
ahwaters@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
10-AHWATERS

No department input information

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/foundation/dept-directory.html