Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
navigation icon opens menu

SUF Board of Directors and Committee Meetings

Meeting Schedule

2018

Thurs., January 11

Audit Committee, Ritual Room, Scarborough Student

Leadership Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., January 11

Executive Committee, Conf. Room, Scarborough Student

Leadership Center 12:00 p.m.

Thurs., February 8

Gifts & Development Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., February 8

Investment Committee, Foundation Center  12:00 p.m.

Thurs., February 15

Grant Review Committee,  Foundation Center 1:00 p.m.

Wed., March 7

Governance Committee,  Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons 4:30 p.m.

Wed., March 7

Quarterly Board Meeting Board Room, Academic Commons 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 12

Audit Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., April 12

Executive Committee,  Foundation Center 12:00 p.m.

Thurs., May 3

Grant Review Committee,  (MM) Foundation Center 1:00 p.m.

Thurs., May 10

Gifts & Development Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., May 10

Investment Committee,  Frederick Room, Commons Building  12:00 p.m.

Wed., June 6

Governance Committee,  Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons 4:30 p.m.

Wed., June 6

Quarterly Board Meeting Board Room, Academic Commons 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 12

Audit Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., July 12

Executive Committee,  Foundation Center 12:00 p.m.

Thurs., August 2

Grant Review Committee,  Foundation Center 1:00 p.m.

Thurs., August 9

Gifts & Development Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., August 9

Investment Committee,  Frederick Room, Commons Building  12:00 p.m.

Wed., September 5

Governance Committee,  Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons 4:30 p.m.

Wed., September 5

Quarterly Board Meeting Board Room, Academic Commons 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., October 11

Audit Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., October 11

Executive Committee,  Foundation Center 12:00 p.m.

Thurs., November 8

Gifts & Development Committee,  Foundation Center 10:00 a.m.

Thurs., November 8

Investment Committee,  Frederick Room, Commons Building  12:00 p.m.

Wed., December 5

Governance Committee,  Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons 4:30 p.m.

Wed., December 5

Quarterly Board Meeting Board Room, Academic Commons 5:30 p.m.

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/foundation/news/program.html