Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Staff

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Sara Anello 
Clerk II
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: smanello@salisbury.edu
Fax: 410-677-5039

William Weldon `08
Prospect Development Associate
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: wwweldon@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5036
Fax: 410-677-5039

Jason Curtin ‘98
Deputy Director and Interim Executive Director
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Assistant Vice President and Interim Vice President of Development, Alumni Relations, Advancement, and External Affairs 
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6176
Fax: 410-677-5039

Lynn Adkins '97
Accountant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: lcadkins@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6392
Fax: 410-677-5039
Eve Gaskill
Gift Entry Clerk
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: emgaskill@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-3954
Fax: 410-677-5039

Janae Fontaine
Accounting Associate
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail:
 
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5039
Fax: 410-677-5039

Stephen Hardy
Director of Advancement Services
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: sghardy@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-3270
Fax: 410-677-5039

Alanna McCoy '10
SU Foundation Assistant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: acmccoy@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-548-2775
Fax: 410-677-5039
Carol S. Wellinghoff
Advancement Services Coordinator
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: 
cswellinghoff@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5036
Fax: 410-677-5039

Amy H. Waters
Director of Donor Relations and Events
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
Phone: 410-677-5416
Fax: 410-677-5039

Katrice Hull
Administrative Assistant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: 
knhull@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6175
Fax: 410-677-5039

Ann Tavel
Development Associate/ Researcher
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: amtavel@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-548-2828
Fax: 410-677-5039
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/foundation/staff.html