SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Student Health Services

Student Health Services Staff

  • Now: Tue May 31 11:54:51 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • May 31, 2016 11:54:51 AM
  • 5-31-2016 11:54 AM
  • May 31, 2016 11:54:51 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Clarke, Amanda
Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 180
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
amclarke@salisbury.edu
1-AMCLARKE
Gatti, Margaret
Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 186
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
mcgatti@salisbury.edu
2-MCGATTI
Hagie, Sue
Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 187
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
sehagie@salisbury.edu
3-SEHAGIE
Lentz, Victoria
Director, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 190
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
valentz@salisbury.edu
4-VALENTZ
Toppin, Tishanna
Administrative Assistant, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 180
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
tmtoppin@salisbury.edu
5-TMTOPPIN
Townsend, Stacey
Administrative Assistant I, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 180
410-677-3036 or ext 73036
smtownsend@salisbury.edu
6-SMTOWNSEND
Westbrook, Denise
Admin Assistant I, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 180
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
dfwestbrook@salisbury.edu
7-DFWESTBROOK
Whaley, Kimberly
Registered Nurse, Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 180
410-543-6262 or ext 36262
kpwhaley@salisbury.edu
8-KPWHALEY

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/health/staff.html