Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

IT Help Desk/Technology Support

Directory

Adkins, Christopher
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 145B
410-548-3558 or ext 83558
cradkins@salisbury.edu
1-CRADKINS
Alexander, Adam
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 136
410-543-6299 or ext 36299
adalexander@salisbury.edu
2-ADALEXANDER
Ash, Dylan
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 145E
410-677-3658 or ext 73658
djash@salisbury.edu
3-DJASH
Ashby, Stephen
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 145C
410-677-5034 or ext 75034
scashby@salisbury.edu
4-SCASHBY
Baker, Melody
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 162
410-543-6539 or ext 36539
mrbaker@salisbury.edu
5-MRBAKER
Blankenship, Steven
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 153
410-543-6009 or ext 36009
slblankenship@salisbury.edu
6-SLBLANKENSHIP
Top
Boolukos, Mike
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 165
410-548-2570 or ext 82570
mnboolukos@salisbury.edu
7-MNBOOLUKOS
Bowden, Karen
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 173
410-677-5411 or ext 75411
kzbowden@salisbury.edu
8-KZBOWDEN
Bradshaw, Ryan
Systems Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 132
410-543-6179 or ext 36179
rjbradshaw@salisbury.edu
9-RJBRADSHAW
Brewington, Latisha
Administrative Assistant I, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 301
410-543-6112 or ext 36112
lwbrewington@salisbury.edu
10-LWBREWINGTON
Burak, Jim
Desktop Support, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 213E
410-546-6017 or ext 66017
jjburak@salisbury.edu
11-JJBURAK
Top
Caddell, Jennifer
CTS Supervisor, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 201C
410-543-6463 or ext 36463
jccaddell@salisbury.edu
12-JCCADDELL
Chamberlain, Nick
Network/Infrastructure Manager, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 106
410-548-3987 or ext 83987
njchamberlain@salisbury.edu
13-NJCHAMBERLAIN
Chase, Lisa
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 137
410-543-6091 or ext 36091
lgchase@salisbury.edu
14-LGCHASE
Cotter, Britni
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 145E
410-677-0107 or ext 70107
bacotter@salisbury.edu
15-BACOTTER
Daniels, Shane
Information Security Engineer, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 113C
410-677-3136 or ext 73136
srdaniels@salisbury.edu
16-SRDANIELS
Top
Darrigo II, Duke
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 174
410-677-0094 or ext 70094
dadarrigo@salisbury.edu
17-DADARRIGO
Dyke, Don
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 213D
410-546-4165 or ext 64165
dwdyke@salisbury.edu
18-DWDYKE
Earp, Wayne
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 201D
410-548-2972 or ext 82972
wdearp@salisbury.edu
Website
19-WDEARP
Ellis, James
IT Support Assistant, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 201E
410-677-5414 or ext 75414
jsellis@salisbury.edu
20-JSELLIS
Foltz, Allison
Senior Database Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 143
410-677-5457 or ext 75457
abfoltz@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
21-ABFOLTZ
Top
Gilsdorf, Jordan
Information Security Engineer, Information Technology
jhgilsdorf@salisbury.edu
22-JHGILSDORF
Goodyear, Doug
Systems Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 133
410-546-6011 or ext 66011
dagoodyear@salisbury.edu
23-DAGOODYEAR
Hinmon, Everette
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 145C
410-677-6763 or ext 76763
emhinmon@salisbury.edu
24-EMHINMON
Hofferbert, Teresa
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 164
410-677-4670 or ext 74670
tmhofferbert@salisbury.edu
25-TMHOFFERBERT
Howeth, Lee
Systems Architect, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 142
410-548-2166 or ext 82166
llhoweth@salisbury.edu
26-LLHOWETH
Top
Janssen, Ken
Data Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 167
410-677-5004 or ext 75004
krjanssen@salisbury.edu
27-KRJANSSEN
Kelly, Jason
IT Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 163
410-677-5466 or ext 75466
jlkelly@salisbury.edu
28-JLKELLY
Ken Kundell - AVP/Chief Information Officer, Information Technology - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/kfkundell.jpg
Kundell, Ken
AVP/Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 301C
410-543-6043 or ext 36043
kfkundell@salisbury.edu
29-KFKUNDELL
Leggs, Nancy
IT Computer Operator Lead, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 113C
410-543-6103 or ext 36103
nlleggs@salisbury.edu
30-NLLEGGS
Malone, Kevin
Help Desk Manager, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 213C
410-543-6298 or ext 36298
kcmalone@salisbury.edu
31-KCMALONE
Top
Marzola, Justin
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
TE213A
410-677-5011 or ext 75011
jdmarzola@salisbury.edu
32-JDMARZOLA
Meyers, Patrick
Network Surveilance Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 106
410-677-5330 or ext 75330
pameyers@salisbury.edu
33-PAMEYERS
O'Neal, Joanna
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 166
410-677-5408 or ext 75408
jaoneal@salisbury.edu
34-JAONEAL
Rose, Eric
Network Engineer, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 113C
410-677-5367 or ext 75367
earose@salisbury.edu
35-EAROSE
Sebaraj, Josephin
Senior Database Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 141
410-543-6059 or ext 36059
jxsebaraj@salisbury.edu
36-JXSEBARAJ
Top
Simms, Juliana
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 135
410-677-5458 or ext 75458
jgsimms@salisbury.edu
37-JGSIMMS
Stancil, Anthony
Associate Director, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 103
410-543-6123 or ext 36123
adstancil@salisbury.edu
38-ADSTANCIL
Stuck, Terri
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 168
410-677-6588 or ext 76588
ttstuck@salisbury.edu
39-TTSTUCK
Tawes, Matthew
Buyers Clerk Senior, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 101
410-548-3378 or ext 83378
mntawes@salisbury.edu
40-MNTAWES
Tull, Greg
Business Manager, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 301E
410-543-6048 or ext 36048
jgtull@salisbury.edu
41-JGTULL
Top
Turpin, Patricia
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 161
410-548-5388 or ext 85388
paturpin@salisbury.edu
42-PATURPIN
White, Dennis
Telecommunications Technician, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 112
410-543-6217 or ext 36217
dlwhite@salisbury.edu
43-DLWHITE
Wilhelm, Brent
DBA/System Manager, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 138
410-543-6524 or ext 36524
bawilhelm@salisbury.edu
44-BAWILHELM
Williams, Wendy
Computer Operator Lead I, Information Technology
Conway Hall (TE) 113B
410-548-4168 or ext 84168
wswilliams@salisbury.edu
45-WSWILLIAMS
Winger, CJ
Director Enterprise Information Systems, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 165
410-677-5320 or ext 75320
cjwinger@salisbury.edu
46-CJWINGER
Top
Camillo, Michael
Multimedia Technician, Media Services
Conway Hall (TE) 302
410-677-0031 or ext 70031
mwcamillo@salisbury.edu
1-MWCAMILLO
Fantini, Ray
Media Engineer, Media Services
Conway Hall (TE) 301D
410-543-6231 or ext 36231
rafantini@salisbury.edu
2-RAFANTINI

No department input information

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017

/helpdesk/dept-directory.html