Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Honors College

Staff

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Buss, James
Dean, Honors
Associate Professor, History
Bellavance Honors House (HO) 101
410-546-6902 or ext 66902
jjbuss@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
1-JJBUSS
Hill, Lauren
Lecturer, Honors
lrhill@salisbury.edu
Courses
2-LRHILL
Kjeldsen, Joan
Program Management Specialist, Honors
Bellavance Honors House (HO) 000
410-677-6556 or ext 76556
jbkjeldsen@salisbury.edu
Courses
3-JBKJELDSEN
Norris, Daniel
dxnorris@salisbury.edu
4-DXNORRIS
Weaver, Ryan
rvweaver@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-RVWEAVER
Wood, Leanne
Faculty Director, Thomas E. Bellavance Honors Program, Honors
410-677-3721 or ext 73721
clwood@salisbury.edu
Courses
6-CLWOOD
Zak, William
wfzak@salisbury.edu
Scholarship
7-WFZAK

- Top -

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/honors/dept-directory.html