Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Health & Sport Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Benjamin, Amy
Administrative Assistant II, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 232
410-543-6340 or ext 36340
asbenjamin@salisbury.edu
1-asbenjamin
Grady Armstrong - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/gxarmstrong.jpg
Armstrong, Grady
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 223
410-543-6354 or ext 36354
gxarmstrong@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
2-gxarmstrong
Yoojin Choi - Faculty, Physical Education Teacher Education Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/yxchoi.jpg
Choi, Yoojin
Faculty, Physical Education Teacher Education Program Director,
Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 219
410-543-6177 or ext 36177
yxchoi@salisbury.edu
Courses
3-yxchoi
Mimi Dean - Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/mfdean.jpg
Dean, Mimi
Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 237D
410-677-3091 or ext 73091
mfdean@salisbury.edu
Courses
4-mfdean
Brent Fedorko - Chair, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/bffedorko.jpg
Fedorko, Brent
Chair, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 233
410-677-0075 or ext 70075
bffedorko@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
5-bffedorko
Abby Gibson - Exercise Science Program Director, Universities at Shady Grove, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/asgibson.jpg
Gibson, Abby
Exercise Science Program Director, Universities at Shady Grove,
Health and Sport Sciences
USG
301-738-6228
asgibson@salisbury.edu
Courses
6-asgibson
Christina Harper - Faculty, Outdoor Education Minor Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/cbharper.jpg
Harper, Christina
Faculty, Outdoor Education Minor Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 224
410-677-3951 or ext 73951
cbharper@salisbury.edu
Courses
7-cbharper
John Lamanca - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/jjlamanca.jpg
Lamanca, John
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 226
410-677-5445 or ext 75445
jjlamanca@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Scholarship
8-jjlamanca
Deneen Long-White - Assistant Professor, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/dnlong-white.jpg
Long-White, Deneen
Assistant Professor, Health and Sport Sciences
Conway Hall (TE) 353E
410-546-6204 or ext 66204
dnlong-white@salisbury.edu
Courses
9-dnlong-white
Meredith Madden - Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/mjmadden.jpg
Madden, Meredith
Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 223
410-548-5090 or ext 85090
mjmadden@salisbury.edu
Courses
10-mjmadden
Laura Marinaro - Faculty, FTWL 106 Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/lmmarinaro.jpg
Marinaro, Laura
Faculty, FTWL 106 Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences
University Dietitian, University Dining Services
Maggs Center (MC) 237C
410-548-3529 or ext 83529
lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu
Courses
11-lmmarinaro
Lisa Marquette - Associate Chair, Health & Sport Sciences, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/lmmarquette.jpg
Marquette, Lisa
Associate Chair, Health & Sport Sciences, Health and Sport Sciences
Conway Hall (TE) 353H
410-677-0058 or ext 70058
lmmarquette@salisbury.edu
Courses
12-lmmarquette
Heather Mazzetti - Faculty, Internship Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/hmmazzetti.jpg
Mazzetti, Heather
Faculty, Internship Coordinator, Health and Sport Sciences
Conway Hall (TE) 353G
410-548-4054 or ext 84054
hmmazzetti@salisbury.edu
Courses
13-hmmazzetti
Scott Mazzetti - Exercise Science Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/samazzetti.jpg
Mazzetti, Scott
Exercise Science Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 216
410-677-0151 or ext 70151
samazzetti@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
14-samazzetti
Brandye Nobiling - Community Health Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/bdnobiling.jpg
Nobiling, Brandye
Community Health Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences
Conway Hall (TE) 353J
410-677-0062 or ext 70062
bdnobiling@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
15-bdnobiling
Dean Ravizza - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/dmravizza.jpg
Ravizza, Dean
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 220
410-546-6932 or ext 66932
dmravizza@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
16-dmravizza
Ritenour, Donna
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 221
410-543-6348 or ext 36348
dmritenour@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
17-dmritenour
Autumn Romanowski - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/adromanowski.jpg
Romanowski, Autumn
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 237B
410-548-3527 or ext 83527
adromanowski@salisbury.edu
Courses
18-adromanowski
Thomas Stitcher - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/tpstitcher.jpg
Stitcher, Thomas
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 227
410-543-6349 or ext 36349
tpstitcher@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
19-tpstitcher
Jenny Toonstra - Faculty, Athletic Training Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/jltoonstra.jpg
Toonstra, Jenny
Faculty, Athletic Training Program Director, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 222
410-677-5493 or ext 75493
jltoonstra@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
20-jltoonstra
Zachary Townsend - Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/zmtownsend.jpg
Townsend, Zachary
Lecturer, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 218
410-546-6205 or ext 66205
zmtownsend@salisbury.edu
Courses
21-zmtownsend
Walter, Jessica
Assistant Professor, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 217
410-548-4053 or ext 84053
jmwalter@salisbury.edu
Courses
22-jmwalter
Timothy Werner - Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/tjwerner.jpg
Werner, Timothy
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 237A
410-548-3526 or ext 83526
tjwerner@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
23-tjwerner
Carol Wood - Professor, Health and Sport Sciences - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/cawood.jpg
Wood, Carol
Professor, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 237E
410-548-3256 or ext 83256
cawood@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
24-cawood
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/hss/dept-directory.html