Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Health & Sport Sciences

Faculty/Staff Directory

[Back to Directory]

K - O

Dr. John. J LaManca

Dr. John J. LaManca
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail:  jjlamanca@salisbury.edu

   
  Pat Lamboni
Instructor, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 135
(410) 543-6355
E-mail: 
pmlamboni@salisbury.edu
   
  Laura Marinaro
Instructor & FTWL 106 Coordinator
Office: Maggs 237D
(410) 548-3529
Email: 
lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu
   
  Heather M. Mazzetti
Instructor, Exercise Science
Clinical Coordinator, Exercise Science
Office: TE 353G
(410) 548-4054
E-mail:
 hmmazzetti@salisbury.edu
   
Dr. Scott Mazzetti Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 216
(410) 547-0151

E-mail
: samazzetti@salisbury.edu
   
Dr. Lisa Mealey Dr. Lisa Marquette
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: TE 353H
(410677-0058
E-mail:
lmmealey@salisbury.edu
 
   
Matt Nein

Matthew A. Nein
Instructor
Office: Maggs 146A
(410) 543-6345
E-mail:
  manein@salisbury.edu

 

   
Dr. Brandye Nobiling

Dr. Brandye Nobiling
Assistant Professor, Community Health
Program Director, Health Education & Community Health
Office: TE 353J
(410) 677-0062
E-mail: 
bdnobiling@salisbury.edu

   
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/hss/directory/ko.html