SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Health & Sport Sciences

Faculty/Staff Directory

  • Now: Fri Feb 05 11:12:37 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Feb 5, 2016 11:12:37 AM
  • 2-05-2016 11:12 AM
  • February 5, 2016 11:12:37 AM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
[Back to Directory]

P - T

Dr. Dean Ravizza
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Maggs 220
(410) 546-6932
E-mail: dmravizza@salisbury.edu
   
    

Dr. Donna Ritenour
Professor, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 221
(410) 543-6348
E-mail: dmritenour@salisbury.edu

   
Autumn Romanowski
Instructor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 237B
(410) 548-3527
E-mail: adromanowski@salisbury.edu
   
       Abby Schwemlein, MS, ACSM-RCEP, CCT
Exercise Science Site Coordinator
Salisbury University at The Universities at Shady Grove
(301) 738-6228
E-mail: alschwemlein@salisbury.edu

   
       Jill Stephenson  Jill Stephenson
Instructor
Office: Maggs 184
(410) 543-6357
E-mail: jastephenson@salisbury.edu
   
      Dr. Thomas Stitcher

Dr. Thomas Stitcher
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Maggs 227
(410) 543-6349
E-mail: tpstitcher@salisbury.edu

   

Dr. Jenny Toonstra
Assistant Professor, Athletic Training
Program Director & Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training

Office: Maggs 222
(410) 677-5493
E-mail: jltoonstra@salisbury.edu

   

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/hss/directory/pt.html