Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Center for International Education

Department Directory

  • Now: Tue Sep 20 13:18:26 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Sep 20, 2016 1:18:26 PM
  • 9-20-2016 01:18 PM
  • September 20, 2016 1:18:26 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Aristizabal Vizcaino, Lizette
Intrntl Admissions Counselor, Center for International Education
maristizabal@salisbury.edu
1-MARISTIZABAL
Callaghan, Renee
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 6
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
rgcallaghan@salisbury.edu
2-RGCALLAGHAN
Cooper, Sean
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 6
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
sgcooper@salisbury.edu
3-SGCOOPER
Dziwenka, Ronald
Lecturer, Center for International Education
rjdziwenka@salisbury.edu
4-RJDZIWENKA
Goblinger, Jean
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Faculty, Communication Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 261
410-543-6229 or ext 36229
jlgoblinger@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-jlgoblinger
Liszkowska, Agata
Associate Director, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 5
410-677-5495 or ext 75495
axliszkowska@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
6-AXLISZKOWSKA
Mahoney, Susan
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 4
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
slmahoney@salisbury.edu
7-SLMAHONEY
Porter-Long, Caroline
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
410-677-5027 or ext 75027
ctporter-long@salisbury.edu
8-CTPORTER-LONG
Stiegler, Brian
Assistant Provost for International Education, Center for International Education
Faculty, Modern Languages
Center for International Education (IE) 2
410-677-5055 or ext 75055
bnstiegler@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
9-BNSTIEGLER
Stoakley, Dawn
Administrative Assistant II, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 3
410-677-4834 or ext 74834
drstoakley@salisbury.edu
Website
10-DRSTOAKLEY
Yesiltas, Chandra
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
410-677-5027 or ext 75027
clyesiltas@salisbury.edu
11-CLYESILTAS
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/intled/dept-directory.html