Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Center for International Education

Department Directory

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Adamopoulos, Robin
rjadamopoulos@salisbury.edu
1-RJADAMOPOULOS
Aristizabal Vizcaino, Lizette
Intrntl Admissions Counselor, Center for International Education
maristizabal@salisbury.edu
2-MARISTIZABAL
Ball, Tara
trball@salisbury.edu
3-TRBALL
Bin, Yu
yxbin@salisbury.edu
4-YXBIN
Callaghan, Renee
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 6
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
rgcallaghan@salisbury.edu
5-RGCALLAGHAN
Cooper, Sean
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 6
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
sgcooper@salisbury.edu
6-SGCOOPER
Cosgrove, Rachel
rxcosgrove@salisbury.edu
7-RXCOSGROVE
Dayton-Ludwick, Tina
trdayton-ludwick@salisbury.edu
8-TRDAYTON-LUDWICK
Devine, Michael
mcdevine@salisbury.edu
9-MCDEVINE
Dong, Lihua
lxdong@salisbury.edu
10-LXDONG
Dziwenka, Ronald
Lecturer, Center for International Education
rjdziwenka@salisbury.edu
11-RJDZIWENKA
Goblinger, Jean
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Faculty, Communication Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 261
410-543-6229 or ext 36229
jlgoblinger@salisbury.edu
Courses
12-jlgoblinger
Greissinger, Alexandra
algreissinger@salisbury.edu
13-ALGREISSINGER
Gutierrez, Amy
atgutierrez@salisbury.edu
14-ATGUTIERREZ
Johnston, Sandra
ssjohnston@salisbury.edu
15-SSJOHNSTON
Liszkowska, Agata
Associate Director, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 5
410-677-5495 or ext 75495
axliszkowska@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
16-AXLISZKOWSKA
Mahoney, Susan
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 4
410-677-4683 or ext 74683
slmahoney@salisbury.edu
17-SLMAHONEY
Mao, Yunshi
yxmao@salisbury.edu
18-YXMAO
Mercer, Kara
kfmercer@salisbury.edu
19-KFMERCER
Nardi, Eric
epnardi@salisbury.edu
20-EPNARDI
Phillips, Charlene
cxphillips@salisbury.edu
21-CXPHILLIPS
Porter-Long, Caroline
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
410-677-5027 or ext 75027
ctporter-long@salisbury.edu
22-CTPORTER-LONG
Stiegler, Brian
Assistant Provost for International Education, Center for International Education
Faculty, Modern Languages
Center for International Education (IE) 2
410-677-5055 or ext 75055
bnstiegler@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
23-BNSTIEGLER
Stoakley, Dawn
Administrative Assistant II, Center for International Education
Center for International Education (IE) 3
410-677-4834 or ext 74834
drstoakley@salisbury.edu
Website
24-DRSTOAKLEY
Yesiltas, Chandra
Senior Lecturer, Center for International Education
410-677-5027 or ext 75027
clyesiltas@salisbury.edu
25-CLYESILTAS
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017

/intled/dept-directory.html