Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Office of the President

Directory

Baines, Linda
lxbaines@salisbury.edu
1-LXBAINES
Baker, Mary Angela
Director, Center for Extended & Lifelong Learning, President's Office
University House (PR) 101
410-543-6089 or ext 36089
mbaker@salisbury.edu
Website
2-MBAKER
Boobar, Gina
Executive Admin. Assistant I, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 235
410-548-3316 or ext 83316
gmboobar@salisbury.edu
Website
3-GMBOOBAR
Carolan, Julia
jxcarolan@salisbury.edu
4-JXCAROLAN
Dudley-Eshbach, Janet
President, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 230
410-543-6012 or ext 36012
jdudleyeshbach@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
5-JDUDLEYESHBACH
Gillis, Linda
Secretary, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 238
410-543-6011 or ext 36011
lmgillis@salisbury.edu
6-LMGILLIS
Hajir, Tracy
Assistant to the President, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 232
410-543-6012 or ext 36012
tfhajir@salisbury.edu
7-TFHAJIR
Hasson, Amy
Chief of Staff, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 233
410-548-3316 or ext 83316
ashasson@salisbury.edu
8-ASHASSON
Lee-Brooks, Tamara
Secretary, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 238
410-543-6011 or ext 36011
tlbrooks@salisbury.edu
9-TLBROOKS
Modlin, Eli
Interim Deputy Chief of Staff and Director of Government & Community Relations, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 227
410-546-4127 or ext 64127
ejmodlin@salisbury.edu
10-EJMODLIN
Riordan, Molly
Administrative Assistant, Center for Extended & Lifelong Learning, President's Office
University House (PR) 100
410-543-6090 or ext 36090
mkriordan@salisbury.edu
Website
11-MKRIORDAN
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/president/dept-directory.html