Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Provost

Directory

Allen, Diane
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 245
410-548-3374 or ext 83374
ddallen@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
1-DDALLEN
Boog, Melissa
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 241
410-543-6330 or ext 36330
mmboog@salisbury.edu
2-MMBOOG
Carroll, Katie
Adim Assistant I, Academic Affairs
klcarroll@salisbury.edu
3-KLCARROLL
Chimel, Mark
Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 118B
410-546-4354 or ext 64354
mschimel@salisbury.edu
4-MSCHIMEL
Cicero, Carrianne
Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 118A
410-546-4355 or ext 64355
cmcicero@salisbury.edu
5-CMCICERO
Davis, Priscilla
Project Management Specialist, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 240
410-543-6330 or ext 36330
pjdavis@salisbury.edu
6-PJDAVIS
Druzgala, Daniel
Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 120
410-546-4353 or ext 64353
dsdruzgala@salisbury.edu
7-DSDRUZGALA
Greer, Karen
Program Management Specialist, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 240
410-548-4085 or ext 84085
kegreer@salisbury.edu
8-KEGREER
Griffin, Clifton
Dean of Graduate Studies & Research, Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Holloway Hall (HH) 262A
410-548-3894 or ext 83894
cpgriffin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
9-CPGRIFFIN
Jackson, Catherine
Acting Advising Services Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Acting Advising Services Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 109
410-677-5046 or ext 75046
cajackson@salisbury.edu
10-CAJACKSON
Kopitzke, Stephen
Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 108
410-546-4358 or ext 64358
sekopitzke@salisbury.edu
11-SEKOPITZKE
Mathews, Deborah
Director, Office of Innovation in Teaching and Learning, Academic Affairs
Co-Chair, Social Work
Conway Hall (TE) 254R
410-548-3993 or ext 83993
damathews@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
12-DAMATHEWS
Meyer, Kimberly
Provost Project Manager, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 260
410-543-6232 or ext 36232
klmeyer@salisbury.edu
13-KLMEYER
Robison, Vicki
Exec. Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 237
410-548-3374 or ext 83374
vsrobison@salisbury.edu
14-VSROBISON
Shufelt, Catherine
cashufelt@salisbury.edu
15-CASHUFELT
Ucci, Michael
Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 104A
410-546-4359 or ext 64359
mwucci@salisbury.edu
16-MWUCCI
Wilkens, Richard
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
Holloway Hall (HH) 242
410-543-6022 or ext 36022
rtwilkens@salisbury.edu
17-RTWILKENS
Yang, Xiong
Admin Assitant I, Academic Affairs
xxyang@salisbury.edu
18-XXYANG
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/provost/dept-directory.html