Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Provost
navigation icon opens menu

Offices

Contacts in the Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Karen Olmstead
Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
klolmstead@salisbury.edu

Dr. Richard T. Wilkens
Associate Provost
rtwilkens@salisbury.edu

Dr. Melissa Boog
Associate Vice President
mmboog@salisbury.edu

Ms. Kim Meyer
Provost's Project Manager
klmeyer@salisbury.edu

Ms. Vicki Robison
Executive Administrative Assistant
vsrobison@salisbury.edu

Ms. Priscilla Davis
Program Management Specialist
pjdavis@salisbury.edu

Ms. Karen Greer
Program Management Specialist
kegreer@salisbury.edu

Ms. June Krell-Salgado
Cultural Affairs Director
jekrell-salgado@salisbury.edu 

 

- Top -

Please contact the person listed below for help with these topics:

Academic Advising
Melissa Boog

Academic Calendar
Priscilla Davis

Academic Policies
Melissa Boog

Academic Program Review
Richard T. Wilkens

Academic Standards
Melissa Boog

Advisor Assignments
Priscilla Davis and
Melissa Boog

Articulation/External Programs
Richard T. Wilkens

Budget Planning
Karen Olmstead
Kim Meyer

Commencement and Fall Convocation
Kim Meyer

Deans and Chairs Workshop
Kim Meyer

Deans List
Academic Schools

Department Chair Appointments and Renewals
Vicki Robison

ESAC Higher Ed. Ctr.
Richard T. Wilkens

Faculty Appointment Renewals
Vicki Robison

Faculty Contracts
Vicki Robison

Faculty Part-Time/Overload
Vicki Robison

Graduate Dismissals
Richard T. Wilkens

Graduate Studies/Education
Richard T. Wilkens

Graduate Council
Richard T. Wilkens

Non-Instructional Productivity Survey
Priscilla Davis

Orientation Program for 
New Faculty

Karen Greer and
Richard T. Wilkens

Phi Eta Sigma
Priscilla Davis and Melissa Boog

Promotion and Tenure Issues
Karen Olmstead and Vicki Robison

Provost's Calendar and Mail
Vicki Robison

Registrar
Jacqueline Maisel

SU Policies and Procedures
Priscilla Davis

Student Appeals
Melissa Boog

Student Waiver Requests
Karen Greer and
Melissa Boog

System Policies and Procedures
Priscilla Davis

Undergraduate Dismissals
Melissa Boog

Undergraduate Studies/Education
Melissa Boog

University Curriculum Committee
Melissa Boog

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/provost/offices.html