Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Committee Members

  • Now: Tue Sep 20 13:21:10 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Sep 20, 2016 1:21:10 PM
  • 9-20-2016 01:21 PM
  • September 20, 2016 1:21:10 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu
Fulton Rep - SOCI Amal Ali, AKALI@salisbury.edu 16-19
Henson Rep - BIOL Philip Anderson, PDANDERSON@salisbury.edu 15-18
Perdue Rep - Vacant, @salisbury.edu
Seidel Rep - HASS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
PSYC (At-Large) Yuki Okubo, YXOKUBO@salisbury.edu 16-19
CHEM  (At-Large) Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu 14-17
ENGL  (At-Large) Elizabeth Curtin - CHAIR, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 15-18
SGA Student Rep Lael Kelley, LKELLEY3@gulls.salisbury.edu
Advising Services Coordinator John Anello, JCANELLO@salisbury.edu
Admissions  (Ex-Officio, NV) Beth Skoglund, EASKOGLUND@salisbury.edu
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar  (Ex-Officio, NV) Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu
Academic Affairs  (Ex-Officio, NV) Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/provost/ucc/members.html