Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee
mobile menu icon

Committee Members

Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu
Fulton Rep - GEOG Amal Ali, AKALI@salisbury.edu 16-19
Henson Rep - BIOL Philip Anderson, PDANDERSON@salisbury.edu 15-18
Perdue Rep Shawn McEntee, sxmcentee@alisbury.edu 16-18
Seidel Rep - HASS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
PSYC (At-Large) Yuki Okubo, YXOKUBO@salisbury.edu 16-19
CHEM  (At-Large) Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu 14-17
ENGL  (At-Large) Elizabeth Curtin - CHAIR, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 15-18
SGA Student Rep Lael Kelley, LKELLEY3@gulls.salisbury.edu
Advising Services Coordinator John Anello, JCANELLO@salisbury.edu
Admissions  (Ex-Officio, NV) Beth Skoglund, EASKOGLUND@salisbury.edu
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar  (Ex-Officio, NV) Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu
Academic Affairs  (Ex-Officio, NV) Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/provost/ucc/members.html