SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Office of the Registrar

Meet the Staff

Bardzell, Maryellen
Office Clerk, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 120
410-543-6150 or ext 36150
mmbardzell@salisbury.edu
1-MMBARDZELL
Fields, Kayla
Operations Admin Assist I, Registrar
kmfields@salisbury.edu
2-KMFIELDS
Gallagher, Tessa
Transfer Credit Evaluator, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 120
410-548-4546 or ext 84546
tlgallagher@salisbury.edu
Website
3-TLGALLAGHER
Glasgow, Judy
Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 120
410-543-6150 or ext 36150
jlglasgow@salisbury.edu
4-JLGLASGOW
Harr, Christopher
Records and Registration Technical Analyst, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 130
410-677-6759 or ext 76759
ctharr@salisbury.edu
5-CTHARR
Holmes-Kriger, Jamie
Associate Registrar, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 123
410-543-6150 or ext 36150
jlholmes-kriger@salisbury.edu
Website
6-JLHOLMES-KRIGER
Top
Karpf, Dina
Coordinator, Registrar
drkarpf@salisbury.edu
7-DRKARPF
Kressin, Elizabeth
Assistant Registrar, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 124
410-677-5388 or ext 75388
emkressin@salisbury.edu
8-EMKRESSIN
Maisel, Jacqueline
Registrar, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 126
410-543-6152 or ext 36152
jmmaisel@salisbury.edu
Website
9-JMMAISEL
Morris, Erica
Office Clerk II, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 120
410-543-6505 or ext 36505
elmorris@salisbury.edu
10-ELMORRIS
Penuel, Pam
Academic Program Specialist, Registrar
Holloway Hall (HH) 120
410-543-6258 or ext 36258
papenuel@salisbury.edu
11-PAPENUEL
Top

No department input information

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/registrar/dept-directory.html